Contact Us

MACVB CONTACT INFORMATION

Deb McMillan
MACVB Executive Director
400 Robert Street N, Ste 1500
St. Paul, MN 55101
deb@minnesotacvbs.com
651-292-3923

MACVB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Minnesota Association of Convention & Visitors Bureau is a not-for-profit organization which provides member bureaus with legislative representation, continuing education and public recognition of the tourism and convention industry in Minnesota. Questions about MACVB? Please contact one of our Board members below:

Nort Johnson, Chair
Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
530 Wilson Avenue NW
Faribault, MN  55021
507.334.4381
nort@faribaultmn.org
www.Visit Faribault.com

Bill Deef, Treasurer
Meet Minneapolis
801 Marquette Ave. S. Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612.767.8000
Billd@minneapolis.org
www.minneapolis.org

Stephanie Busiahn, Past Chair
Fairmont CVB
323 East Blue Earth Avenue
Fairmont, MN 56031
507.235.8585
director@fairmontMN.com
http://www.VisitFairmontMN.com

Anna Thill, CDME, Incoming Chair
Visit Mankato
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 1645
Mankato, MN 56001
507.385.6664
athill@mankato.com
www.VisitMankato.com

Becky Bakken
Discover St. Louis Park
1660 Highway 100 S, Ste 501
St. Louis Park, MN  55416
952.426-4047
bbakken@discoverstlouispark.com
www.DiscoverStLouisPark.com

James Feist
Explore Alexandria
324 Broadway Street #101
Alexandria, MN 56308
320.763.0102
james@explorealex.com
www.explorealex.com

Mary Johnson
Visit Brainerd
14084 Baxter Drive, Suite 12
Brainerd MN 56425
218.825.0410
mary@visitbrainerd.com
www.visitbrainerd.com

Linda Juerk
Visit Cook County
PO Box 1330 116 W HWY 61
Grand Marais MN 55604
218.387-2788
linda@visitcookcounty.com
www.visitcookcounty.com

Lisa Peterson
Northfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
205 3rd St. West
Northfield, MN  55057
507.645.5604
lisa@visitingnorthfield.com
visitingnorthfield.com

Laura Stengrim
Visit Thief River Falls
102 Main Avenue North P.O. Box 176
Theif River Falls MN 56701
218.686.9785
laura.stengrim@visittrf.com
www.Visittrf.com

Anna Tanski
Visit Duluth
225 W. Superior St., Suite 110
Duluth, MN 55802
218-625-8103
anna@visitduluth.com
www.visitduluth.com

Tim Zunker
Shakopee Chamber and Visitors Bureau
1801 East County Road 101
Shakopee, MN  55379
952.445.1660
tzunker@shakopee.org
www.shakopee.org