Contact Us

MACVB CONTACT INFORMATION

Dee Schutte MACVB Executive Director

Dee Schutte
MACVB Executive Director
380 Jackson Street, Suite 287
St. Paul, MN 55101
info@minnesotacvbs.com
651.300.6594

MACVB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Minnesota Association of Convention & Visitors Bureau is a not-for-profit organization which provides member bureaus with legislative representation, continuing education and public recognition of the tourism and convention industry in Minnesota. Questions about MACVB? Please contact one of our Board members below:

Stephanie Busiahn, Chairperson
Fairmont Convention & Visitors Bureau
323 East Blue Earth Avenue
Fairmont, MN 56031
507.235.8585
director@fairmontcvb.com
www.VisitFairmontMN.com

Nort Johnson, Vice Chairperson
Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
530 Wilson Avenue NW
Faribault, MN 55021
507.334.4381
nort@faribaultmn.org
www.VisitFaribault.com

Becky Bakken, Treasurer
Discover St. Louis Park
1660 Highway 100 South, Suite 501
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-426-4047
bbakken@discoverstlouispark.com
www.discoverstlouispark.com

Joe Henry, Past Chairperson
Lake of the Woods
P.O. Box 518
Baudette, MN 56623
320.260.7727
joe.henry@lakeofthewoodsmn.com
www.LakeoftheWoodsMN.com

Bill Deef
Meet Minneapolis
801 Marquette Ave S, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.767.8000
billd@minneapolis.org
www.minneapolis.org

Mary Johnson
Visit Brainerd
14084 Baxter Drive, Suite 12
Brainerd MN 56425
218.825.0410
mary@visitbrainerd.com
www.visitbrainerd.com

Linda Juerk
Visit Cook County
PO Box 1330 116 W HWY 61
Grand Marais MN 55604
218.387-2788
linda@visitcookcounty.com
www.visitcookcounty.com

Lisa Peterson
Northfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
205 3rd St. West
Northfield, MN  55057
507.645.5604
lisa@visitingnorthfield.com
visitingnorthfield.com

Laura Stengrim
Visit Thief River Falls
102 Main Avenue North P.O. Box 176
Theif River Falls MN 56701
218.686.9785
laura.stengrim@visittrf.com
www.Visittrf.com

Anna Tanski
Visit Duluth
225 W. Superior St., Suite 110
Duluth, MN 55802
218-625-8103
anna@visitduluth.com
www.visitduluth.com

Anna Thill, CDME
Visit Mankato
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 1645
Mankato, MN 56001
507.385.6664
athill@mankato.com
www.VisitMankato.com