Contact Us

MACVB CONTACT INFORMATION

Dee Schutte MACVB Executive Director

Dee Schutte
MACVB Executive Director
380 Jackson Street, Suite 287
St. Paul, MN 55101
info@minnesotacvbs.com
651.300.6594

MACVB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Minnesota Association of Convention & Visitors Bureau is a not-for-profit organization which provides member bureaus with legislative representation, continuing education and public recognition of the tourism and convention industry in Minnesota. Questions about MACVB? Please contact one of our Board members below:

Joe Henry, Chairperson
Lake of the Woods
P.O. Box 518
Baudette, MN 56623
320.260.7727
joe.henry@lakeofthewoodsmn.com
www.LakeoftheWoodsMN.com

Stephanie Busiahn, Vice Chairperson
Fairmont Convention & Visitors Bureau
323 East Blue Earth Avenue
Fairmont, MN 56031
507.235.8585
director@fairmontcvb.com
www.VisitFairmontMN.com

Nort Johnson, Treasurer
Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
530 Wilson Avenue NW
Faribault, MN 55021
507.334.4381
nort@faribaultmn.org
www.VisitFaribault.com

Dave Looby, MACVB

Dave Looby, Past Chairperson
Minneapolis Northwest Tourism
7100 Northland Circle North, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55428
763.252.1415
dave@mplsnw.com
www.mplsnw.com

Becky Bakken
Discover St. Louis Park
1660 Highway 100 South, Suite 501
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-426-4047
bbakken@discoverstlouispark.com
www.discoverstlouispark.com

Brent Cory
Eagan Convention & Visitors Bureau
1501 Central Parkway, Suite E
Eagan, MN 55121
651.675.5544
brent@eaganmn.com
www.EaganMN.com

Anna Tanski
Visit Duluth
225 W. Superior St., Suite 110
Duluth, MN 55802
218-625-8103
anna@visitduluth.com
www.visitduluth.com

Anna Thill, CDME
Visit Mankato
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 1645
Mankato, MN 56001
507.385.6664
athill@mankato.com
www.VisitMankato.com

Lisa Peterson
Northfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
205 3rd St. West
Northfield, MN  55057
507.645.5604
lisa@visitingnorthfield.com
visitingnorthfield.com