Contact Us

MACVB CONTACT INFORMATION

Dee Schutte MACVB Executive Director

Dee Schutte
MACVB Executive Director
380 Jackson Street, Suite 287
St. Paul, MN 55101
info@minnesotacvbs.com
651.300.6594

Luci Botzek, JD
Capitol Connections
1711 West County Road B
Suite 207 South
St Paul, MN 55113
651.283.4512
luci@capitolconnections.com
www.capitolconnections.com

MACVB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Minnesota Association of Convention & Visitors Bureau is a not-for-profit organization which provides member bureaus with legislative representation, continuing education and public recognition of the tourism and convention industry in Minnesota. Questions about MACVB? Please contact one of our Board members below:

Dave Looby, MACVB

Dave Looby, Chairperson
Minneapolis Northwest Tourism
7100 Northland Circle North, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55428
763.252.1415
dave@mplsnw.com
www.mplsnw.com

Joe Henry, Vice Chairperson
Lake of the Woods
P.O. Box 518
Baudette, MN 56623
320.260.7727
joe.henry@lakeofthewoodsmn.com
www.LakeoftheWoodsMN.com

Megan Christianson, Secretary/Treasurer
Visit Grand Rapids
10 NW 5th Street, Suite 212
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218.259.0572
megan@visitgrandrapids.com
www.VisitGrandRapids.com

Amie Burrill, CDME
Burnsville Convention & Visitors Bureau
12600 Nicollet Avenue, Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55337
952.895.4693
amie@burnsvillemn.com
www.burnsvillemn.com

Stephanie Busiahn, IOM
Fairmont Convention & Visitors Bureau
323 East Blue Earth Avenue
Fairmont, MN 56031
507.235.8585
director@fairmontcvb.com
www.VisitFairmontMN.com

Brent Cory
Eagan Convention & Visitors Bureau
1501 Central Parkway, Suite E
Eagan, MN 55121
651.675.5544
brent@eaganmn.com
www.EaganMN.com

Shelly Loberg
Edina Convention & Visitors Bureau
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 150
Edina, MN 55435
952.806.9064
shelly@edina.org
www.ExploreEdina.com

Anna Thill, CDME
Visit Mankato
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 1645
Mankato, MN 56001
507.385.6664
athill@mankato.com
www.VisitMankato.com

Nort Johnson
Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
530 Wilson Avenue NW
Faribault, MN 55021
507.334.4381
nort@faribaultmn.org
www.VisitFaribault.com